Home Contact

Contact us

Make your choice below

Roof systems
Roof systems
Insulation
Insulation
Liquid systems
Liquid systems
Road construction
Road construction

Contacts

Area Managers

Thibault Boelaert
Area: West Flanders
thibault.boelaert@iko.com

Pieter Van der Heyden
Area: Oost-Vlaanderen
pieter.vanderheyden@iko.com

Ronald Michiels
Area: Limburg & Flemish Brabant
ronald.michiels@iko.com

Jelle Melis
Area: Antwerp
jelle.melis@iko.com

Pascal Vandooren
Area: Liege, Luxembourg & GH Luxembourg
pascal.vandooren@iko.com

Antoine Jedrzejewski
Area: Brussels, Walloon Brabant & Namur
antoine.jedrzejewski@iko.com

Antoine Coulisse
Area: Hainaut
antoine.coulisse@iko.com

Export managers

Bart Claesswinnen
bart.claesswinnen@iko.com

Martin Henriksen
Area: Scandinavia
martin.henriksen@iko.com

Senior Project Manager

Danny Pauwels
Area: Flanders
danny.pauwels@iko.com

General contact details

Send us an e-mail

We ask you to fill in the details below so that we can
quickly and efficiently contact and help you further with your query!

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts

Area Managers

Thibault Boelaert
Area: West Flanders
thibault.boelaert@iko.com

Pieter Van der Heyden
Area: East Flanders
pieter.vanderheyden@iko.com

Ronald Michiels
Area: Limburg & Flemish Brabant
ronald.michiels@iko.com

Account Managers

Jelle Melis
Area: Antwerp
jelle.melis@iko.com

Senior Project Manager

Danny Pauwels
Area: Flanders
danny.pauwels@iko.com

Export Manager

Bart Claesswinnen
bart.claesswinnen@iko.com

Project Manager

Wouter Vansina
Area: East & West Flanders
wouter.vansina@iko.com

General contact details

Send us an e-mail

We ask you to fill in the details below so that we can
quickly and efficiently contact and help you further with your query!

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts

Belgium

Nick Caeyzeele
Project Manager
Area: Flanders
+32 (0) 478 230 755
nick.caeyzeele@iko.com

Rik Vercaemer
Project Manager
Area: Brussels
+32 (0) 475 466 429
rik.vercaemer@iko.com

Hugues Paquot-Servais
Project Manager
Area: Wallonia
+32 (0) 496 261 017
hugues.paquot-servais@iko.com

Tom van Dingenen
Technical Support
+32 (0) 479 910 392
tom.vandingenen@iko.com

Christophe Bisschops
Product & Sales Manager Liquids
+32 (0) 479 910 226
christophe.bisschops@iko.com

Netherlands

Sebastiaan Flipse
Project Manager
sebastiaan.flipse@iko.com

General contact details

Send us an e-mail

We ask you to fill in the details below so that we can
quickly and efficiently contact and help you further with your query!

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts

Sales Manager Special Liquids

Patrick Jonckers
patrick.jonckers@iko.com

Account Manager Road Products

General contact details

Send us an e-mail

We ask you to fill in the details below so that we can
quickly and efficiently contact and help you further with your query!

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up for our newsletter and stay informed about all the benefits